Friday, December 12, 2025

after resetting password for a user, recovery info in Google Workspace

Note to self - even though "no contact information has been added" is seen in the first tab of the user in Google Workspace, the Security tab will have recovery information and 2FA information which also needs to be reset if required.

No comments:

Post a Comment